It’s party time tonight at 9 pm GMT, that’s 5 pm New York time , see you at the Facebook, TAken Love Spotlight Event.

  Come and join me for an hour’s fun at 9 pm GMT, that’s 4 pm EST. I shall be taking over for an hour on Facebook Taken Love Spotlight […]

The winner of the free copy of “the Locket” is Tristina Renken. The winner of the signed calendar and goodies is Becky Lewis. Congatulations ladies. Becky please pm me or […]

  Hello my lovelies. Join me tomorrow at https://www.facebook.com/events/886335421427301/ I am first up at 11AM CENTRAL TIME, NOON EST and 4PM GMT. Come along and chat, leave a comment and […]

Clair's Clan welcomes Amara Lebel

Clair’s Clan is happy to welcome Amara Lebel on the occasion of her new release. We wish you every success. BETRAYAL (The Unrequited Trilogy #2) Release Date – March 2015 […]